PRAGYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL YAMUNA EXPRESSWAY, DUDHERA, JEWAR PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2025-26

	Chairman :	Ms. Priyanka Sharma
	Vice President :	Mr. Sanjeev Sharma
	Secretary :	Mr. Jayesh Kumar
	Joint Secretary :	Ms. Rachna Sharma
S.No.	Parents Representative	Teachers Representative
1	Mrs. Neha Sharma	Mrs. Ritu Kumari
2	Mr. Chandraveer Sharma	Mrs. Savita Dutt
3	Mr. Ajay Sharma	Mrs. Ragini Upadhyay
4	Mr. Vineet Singh	Ms. Sandhya
5	Mr. Jaidev Sharma	Ms. Harshita Sharma
6	Mrs. Karishma Sharma	Mr. Komal Kumar
7	Mr. Rohit Dhama	Ms. Aakanksha Parashar
8	Mrs. Meena Devi	Mr. Avinash Kumar
9	Mrs. Shalu Attri	Ms. Manya Arora
10	Mrs. Bhavna Sharma	Mr. Sarvendra Kumar Singh
11	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Mrs. Sangeeta Singh

